Award Cycle Dates

IMC Performance Excellence Committee


Mr Niraj Bajaj

Chairman, Bajaj Auto Ltd CMD, Mukund Ltd


Mr Suresh Lulla

Founder & Managing Trustee Qimpro Consultants Pvt Ltd


Mr Pradeep B Chinai

Managing Director, Exedy India Ltd

Mr Devraj Chattaraj

General Manager, Tata Business Excellence Group

Mr Umesh Dhand

Director, Pepper Solutions

Mr Shailesh M Ghodekar

Global Corporate Quality Head, Marico Limited

Mr T Karunanithi

Senior Vice President, Reliance Industries Ltd

Dr Alka Mitra

Retired AVP, Reliance Industries Ltd and Trainer & Consultant

Dr Anoop M Nigwekar

Director - Projects, Dr M L Dhawale Memorial Organisations

Ms Suman Pai

Trainer, Writer, Speaker, Faculty, IMC RBNQ Award Trust

Mr Mohan S Sane


Dr Sandeep S Shenoy

Director - Compliance, Manipal Academy of Higher Education

Mr Rathin D Khandhadia

Director - Global Centre for Education Excellence, Global School Holdings

Mr Deep S Mehta

Partner, Luxor Electronics

Mr Raj Subramani

Lean Six Sigma Consultant and Trainer

Mr K A Kunjumon

General Manager (Retd), BPCL Mumbai Refinery

Mr Ramagouda B Patil

Head & Promoter/ Sr. Consultant, ISEEE (Integrated Services Enabling & Enhancing Excellence)