Panel of Judges
Every year the awards cycle culminates with the announcement of winning organizations.  The recommendations of the IMC Awards Committee chaired by Mr.Suresh Lulla are place before a group of eminent Business Leaders and professionals who have a vast experience and knowledge in various sectors.  Be it Manufacturing, Service, Small Business, Education or Health Care – these team of experts deliberate and decide on role model organizations. Winner of the IMC Juran Quality Medal is also finalized at this meeting. The Panel of Judges meeting is scheduled in the month of January.
  • Dr  R A Mashelkar, FRS,National Research Professor, Chancellor of AcSIR & President, Global Research Alliance, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory
  • Dr  Anil Khandelwal, Chairman, Center for Microfinance
  • Dr K B Kushal, Regional Director, DAV Regional Directorate (WR)
  • Mr Ramaswamy Narayanan, Director, Information Systems Resource Centre Pvt Ltd (OTIS)
  • Ms  Meera H Sanyal, Chairperson & Country Executive, India, Royal Bank of Scotland 
  • Prof  Rupa Shah,Former Vice Chancellor, SNDT Women’s University

  • Mr. Anand G. Mahindra, Vice-Chairman & Managing Director, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd
  • Dr. Anil Khandelwal, Chairman,Center for Microfinance
  • Dr. Gita Piramal
  • Dr. Adi E Dastur, Obstetrician and Gynaecologist, Dastur Clinic

  • Mr. Mukesh Ambani, Chairman & Managing Director, Reliance Industries Limited
  • Mr. Uday Kotak, Executive  Vice-Chairman & Managing Director, Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
  • Prof. Rupa Shah, Former Vice Chancellor, SNDT Women’s University
  • Dr. Anil Khandelwal, Chairman, Baroda Pioneer Asset Management Co Ltd
  • Mr. Shailesh V. Haribhakti, Chairman, BDO Consulting Pvt Ltd

  • Mr. Deepak Parekh, Chairman, Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd
  • Dr Gita Piramal, Managing Editor, Smart Manager Media Private Limited DGP House
  • Prof. Dr. Uday Salunkhe, Group Director, Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research
  • Dr Ramchandra D Lele, Hon.Chief Physician & Director, Nuclear Medicine, Jaslok Hospital
  • Dr Ram S Tarneja, Chairman, Nissin ABC Logistics Ltd

  • Mr. Dilip Shanghvi,Chairman & Managing Director,Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd
  • Dr.  N. M. Kondap, (Ex-Vice Chancellor NMIMS University)
  • Mr. Pradip Shah, Chairman, Ind Asia Fund Advisors Pvt Ltd
  • Ms. Naazneen Karmali, India Editor, Forbes