COMMITTEE
Committee
Search by :
Chairman
Mr. Niraj Bajaj
Mr. Niraj Bajaj
(Director)
Bajaj Group
Bajaj Bhavan
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
Tel : (O) : 022-22023626
Tel:(R):022-23867154
Fax No: 022-22021174
Email: nirajbajaj@vsnl.com
Co-Chairman
Mr. Suresh Lulla
Mr. Suresh Lulla
(Founder & Managing Director)
Qimpro Consultants Pvt Ltd
1-C Sindhu House
Nanabhai Lane
Flora Fountain
Mumbai 400 001
Tel (O): 022- 66348701/05/22853228
Fax (R):022- 22044421
Email: ssl@qimpro.com; suresh@qimpro.com
President
Vice President IMC
Mr Deepak Premnarayen
(Non Executive Director)
First Rand Ltd. (South Africa) Main Board
A-401, 4th flr, Business Square
Solitaire Corporate Park
Chakala, Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400 093.
Tel: 022-40664600
E-mail: deepak.premnarayen@icsgroup.co.in
Vice-President
Vice President IMC
Mr.Lalit Kanodia
(Chairman)
Datamatics Global Services Ltd.
Knowledge Centre, Plot No. 58, Street No. 17
MIDC, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 093
Tel: 61020000/61020002
Mail:lalit.kanodia@datamatics.com
Cell: 9867568001
Officer In Charge
Mrs. Maya Desai
Mrs. Maya Desai
(Director)
Indian Merchants' Chamber
IMC Building, IMC Marg
Churchgate
Mumbai 400020
Tel :(O):022- 22025438/22046633 ext 122
Tel:(R):022-25970869
Fax No: 022- 22048508/22838281
Email: qualedu@imcnet.org; mayad@imcrbnqa.com
Members
Mr. Mohan S Sane
Mr. Mohan S Sane
(Vice President – Quality)
Reliance Infrastructure Ltd
Resi: 101-Moreshwar CHS
Hanuman Road, behind Dutta Mandir
Vile Parle (E), Mumbai 400 057
Tel (O):022-30098170/99800
Tel:(R):022-24050885
Email: mohansane@rediffmail.com; mohan.sane@relianceada.c
Mr. Shailesh Ghodekar
Mr. Shailesh Ghodekar
(Head – Corporate Quality Assurance)
Marico Industries Ltd
Resi: C 402
Sai Shilpa Complex
Behind Gavanpada Fire Brigade Station
Mulund (E)Mumbai 400 081
Tel (O): 022-26732414/26732284
Tel (R): 022-25634970
Fax No: 26732283
Email: ghodekars@maricoindia.net
co mem
Mr Johnson George
(Director & Proprietor)
MExSys
Res: A-804, Green Ash CHS
Vasant Garden
Near Swapna Nagari, Mulund (W)
Mumbai 400 080
Tel: 022- 21645970\
Email: johnson.1.george@gmail.com

commit member
Dr V M P Thomas
(AVP - Operations & Projects)
Dr L H Hiranandani Hospital
Hillside Avenue
Hiranandani Gardens, Powai
Mumbai - 400076
Tel: 022-25763332
Email: vmp.thomas@hiranandanihospital.org
member
Ms.Malathi Narasimhan
(Consultant (Retd as COO))
SBI Life Insurance Co
Residence: Flat No. 802, 8th Floor, Aphrodite, Raheja Acropolis II, Deonar Pada Road
Deonar,Mumbai - 400088
Tel(o): 
Cell: 9833091877
Email: malathi.narasimhan@gmail.com
Ms Kripa Agarwal
(Freelance Consultant, Product Quality)
Freelance Consultant, Product Quality
102 The Nest
St. Roque Road, Behind Mehboob Studio 
Bandra (West), Mumbai 400050
Mob: 919819358886
Email: kripa.lund@gmail.com

atik
Mr Atik M Desai
(Vice President - CAO)
Larsen & Toubro Ltd.
West Block, Gate No.5
Hazira Manufacturing Complex
Surat, 394510, Gujarat
Tel: (0261) 2805540 / 2805316, 919879200017
Email: atik.desai@larsentoubro.com

anirudha
Mr Anirudha Chakravarty
(Founder)
Bottomline Consultants
B-310 Sicily Park CHS Ltd, Plot No. 54
Sector 12B, Koperkhairane
Navi Mumbai 400709
Mob: 918080775556
Email: anirudha@bottomline.net.in
Ms Lakshmi Ramachandran
(Freelance Consultant)
Flat 104, Anagad CHS
Plot 32/33, Sector 10A, Vashi
Navi Mumbai 400703
Mob: 919820572151
Email: vashikirani@gmail.com